Bios Coming Soon

I sincerely apologize to those awaiting our bios. We moved out of the dorms and into our new apartments last week. And my new apartment has no Internet access…yet.

I just found a way to post via my iPhone, so that is my source right now.

Internet should be finding my room in the coming days, so please stay tuned.

In other news, there are just a few days left of practices until school begins and game preparation officially begins.

Preseason Game No. 3 is on Saturday and an intrasquad scrimmage at the Coliseum is scheduled for next Thursday. All in preparation for Hawaii on September 2.

Fight On!

Leave a comment

Filed under Game, Jimokes, Players, Practice

Leave a Reply

